Hotel Rieser in Pertisau Achensee - 4000m qm² SPA in Tyrol
+43 5243 5251      Images      Contact & Destination      De / It / En
 
  • EXCLUSIVE ALPINLOFT AND TURMSUITE <br />(FROM 45 45 M²) IN ELEGANT ALPINE STYLE!

    EXCLUSIVE ALPINLOFT AND TURMSUITE
    (FROM 45 45 M²) IN ELEGANT ALPINE STYLE!

  • The Active & Spa Resort<br>on Lake Achen

    The Active & Spa Resort
    on Lake Achen

  • Unforgettable moments for couples<br /> in the Private Spa Suite

    Unforgettable moments for couples
    in the Private Spa Suite

  • Rooms and suites:<br>comfortable Alpine chic

    Rooms and suites:
    comfortable Alpine chic

Direct booking
advantages

Welcome to the 4-star superior Spa Hotel Rieser in Austria

Blessed with a sunny and quiet location, just a few minutes’ walk from Lake Achen, the Hotel Rieser is also perfect for exploring the Karwendel region with its mountains and lakes. Enjoy the many activities available on a longer holiday, or sample the delights of a wellness weekend in the Karwendel mountains: discover the Hotel Rieser Active & Spa Resort, your personal holiday paradise in Tyrol, Austria!

OPEN
CLOSE
  • The Rieser

    The holiday paradise on Lake Achen in the Tyrol offers unique holidays for you to indulge yourself in a beautiful location. The Rieser Activ & Spa Resort offers unforgettable wellbeing and relaxing wellness treatments in the 4,000 m2 Rieser Spa, culinary highlights and breathtaking outdoor adventures in both summer and winter.

  • Rooms & Offers

    Arrive and switch off. The rooms and suites, some of them brand-new, offer a delightful ambience: traditional Tyrolean style and natural materials in harmonious symbiosis with modern details ensure all-round comfort, meaning total relaxation from the moment you arrive. At the Rieser Aktiv & SPA resort we treat the guest as king!

  • Wellbeing

    Immerse yourself in the exclusive Rieser wellbeing oasis. Wonderful water worlds, a hamam, quiet rooms and relaxation areas with fantastic views of the park and the Karwendel mountains, delightful scents, stunning lighting effects and numerous wellness treatments let you forget the everyday and help you on the way to inner peace and satisfaction.

  • Sport & leisure

    The Rieser Active & Spa Resort in the heart of the Lake Achen holiday region is ideal for an active holiday in both summer and winter, with hiking, biking, climbing, surfing, diving, kiteboarding in summer, and cross-country skiing, downhill skiing and snowshoeing in winter, to give just a few examples. All accompanied by the guided Rieser Fit & Vital Programme with its harmonised Vital menus.

  • Family

    Experience a fantastic family holiday at the Rieser Active & Spa Resort: there are special family packages and programmes, free loan of baby monitors, bottle warmers, changing mats and pushchairs, as well as numerous leisure opportunities such as table tennis, darts, bowling, tennis and much more to ensure an unforgettable family holiday for children, young people and parents! 

  • Images

    Let yourself be inspired as you look through our image gallery. The Rieser offers relaxing treatments in the Rieser Spa, culinary pleasures in the restaurant and bar, and a varied activity programme in the large fitness centre with its gym room and in the breathtaking landscape of Lake Achen and the Karwendel mountains.


OK
MORE INFO

• Ihr Aktiv & Spa Resort<br>am Achensee

    Ihr Aktiv & Spa Resort
    am Achensee

  • Die Rieser Wasserwelten: <br> Pures Schwimmvergnügen

    Die Rieser Wasserwelten:
    Pures Schwimmvergnügen

  • Das Rieser Sauna- Refugium:<br>Oase des Wohlbefindens

    Das Rieser Sauna- Refugium:
    Oase des Wohlbefindens

  • Der Achensee:<br>Tirols Sport & Vitalpark

    Der Achensee:
    Tirols Sport & Vitalpark

  • Zimmer & Suiten: <br>Alpin Chic zum Wohlfühlen

    Zimmer & Suiten:
    Alpin Chic zum Wohlfühlen

Willkommen im 4-Sterne-Superior Wellnesshotel Rieser

Genießen Sie die sonnige und ruhige Lage des nur wenige Fußminuten vom Achensee entfernten Hotel Rieser und erkunden Sie vom Hotel aus den Karwendel mit seinen Bergen und Seen. Nutzen Sie die vielen Aktivmöglichkeiten während eines ausgedehnten Urlaubs oder erleben Sie ein angenehmes Wellness-Wochenende im Karwendelgebirge und entdecken Sie im Hotel Rieser Aktiv & Spa Resort Ihr persönliches Urlaubsparadies in Tirol!

OPEN
CLOSE

Angebote & Pakete

  • Das Rieser

    Ihr Urlaubsparadies am Achensee in Tirol bietet Ihnen einen einzigartigen Verwöhnurlaub in traumhafter Lage. Erleben Sie im Rieser Aktiv & Spa Resort unvergesslicher Momente des puren Wohlbefindens mit entspannenden Wohlfühlbehandlungen in der 4.000 qm großen Rieser-Spa, kulinarischen Highlights und atemberaubenden Outdoor-Erlebnissen im Sommer und im Winter.

  • Wohnen & Angebote

    Ankommen und sich fallen lassen. In den teils neuen Zimmern & Suiten erwartet Sie ein überraschendes Wohlfühlambiente: Traditioneller Tiroler Stil und natürliche Materialien in harmonischer Symbiose mit modernen Details lassen Sie pures Wohngefühl auf der ganzen Linie erleben – für vollkommene Entspannung vom ersten Moment an. Denn im Rieser Aktiv & Spa Resort ist der Gast König!

  • Wellness

    Tauchen Sie ein in die exklusive Rieser Wohlfühloase. Herrliche Wasserwelten, Hamam, Ruheräume und Relaxzonen mit fantastischem Ausblick auf den Park und das Karwendelgebirge, sinnliche Düfte und atemberaubende Lichtspiele sowie zahlreiche Wohlfühlbehandlungen lassen Sie den Alltag vergessen und führen Sie auf den Weg zu innerer Ruhe und Zufriedenheit. 

  • Sport & Freizeit

    Das Rieser Aktiv & Spa Resort im Herzen der Ferienregion Achensee ist im Sommer wie im Winter die richtige Adresse für einen aktiven Urlaub: Wandern, Biken, Klettern, Surfen, Tauchen, Kiteboarden im Sommer, Langlaufen, Skifahren, Schneeschuhwandern im Winter sind nur einige Beispiele. Und immer mit dabei: Das betreute Rieser Fit & Vitalprogramm mit abgestimmten Vitalmenüs.

  • Familien

    Erleben Sie einen fantastischen Familienurlaub im Rieser Aktiv & Spa Resort spezielle Familienpakete und -programme, kostenloser Verleih von Babyphone, Fläschchenwärmer, Wickelauflage und Buggys sowie zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Tischtennis, Dart, Bowling, Tennis und vieles mehr garantieren Kindern, Jugendlichen und Eltern einen unvergesslichen Familienurlaub! 

  • Bildergalerien

    Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Bildergalerie und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Das Rieser erwartet Sie mit entspannenden Verwöhnmomenten in der Rieser Spa, herrlichen Genussmomenten in Restaurant und Stube, einem abwechslungsreichen Aktivprogramm im großen Fitnessstudio mit Gymnastikraum und in der atemberaubenden Naturlandschaft des Achensees und des Karwendelgebirges.